Auto-save

Once you have made a modification to a product, your changes are automatically saved. A check icon appears next to your product title to let you know you draft has been saved.

Discarding your last changes

Clicking on DISCARD will delete all the modifications you have made since your last published version. This action cannot be undone.

Publishing your changes

Once you are ready to publish your changes on your website, click on the PUBLISH button and your changes will be published instantly.

This action cannot be undone. Once you publish your changes, you can not go back to your draft. Make sure to thoroughly test your changes before publishing.


You product will not be visible on your website until you add it to your store.


Did this answer your question?